Little Big Planet – PS Vita

I bought a Vita at launch, something I don’t normally do. The Vita though I have absolute faith in and I love it. Also, the news that there was going to be a Little Big Planet for the Vita, made me do a little happy dance.

We’re getting closer and closer to its release and I’m so excited. For anyone unaware or anyone who’s anxiously waiting like me, here’s a making of video for you. It makes me really excited to watch this. I cannot wait to have this game in my hands.

[youtube http://youtu.be/ZVwql4a3UuA?hd=1]
Leave a Reply

