Saturday Videos: Gameplay

Let’s try something new. How about a regular feature of gaming videos. There’s always something good out there to watch and with the games we’ve got coming over the next few months I expect even more. Today I’ve got a couple of gameplay videos for 3 of my most anticipated games.

So let’s begin with something I’m really excited about; Batman Arkham City. I kinda want to fast forward to October for this game. I played Arkham Asylum  straight through in 2 days.

Next is Deus Ex: Human Revolution. I’m a big fan of this franchise and this video makes me all squishy inside.

I’ve saved the best for last. Bioshock Infinite 15 minute gameplay video. All the teasing about this game has had me greatly anticipating the game and this just makes me want it more. I adore the Bioshock games and this one looks like it too will not disappoint.

Leave a Reply

