I did it!!

(possible spoilers)

I finally did it. I finished Assassin’s Creed. This was not an easy task I tell you. One of the last bosses is a terribly unfair fight. You have to fight about 8 of his minions, which are harder than the normal guards, then you have to fight him. The problem comes in with your health bar. You have to have enough health left after fighting the minions to take him on because your health bar doesn’t regenerate when he starts coming at you. It took me about 15ish times to finally stop cursing loudly and do my little victory jig. Thankfully the 360 controller is wireless.

I’m so very much looking forward to the next one in this series. The story had me hooked from moment one. I love the twists and turns it takes. The way they’ve ended this one it’s anyone’s guess when and where the next will be placed. At the end there are clues, but which one is the real clue?

Overall I think I got around 30ish hours of play out of the game and I’m a bit of a completist. I didn’t collect all the flags or kill all the crusaders because it didn’t amount to anything, but I did enjoy both of those things when I came across them in my wandering around the cities. As I said before the world is beautful, but to me the story is so kick ass. I really have enjoyed playing it.

One response

  1. Congratulations!! Does this mean we get to have you back on the rest of the internet now?

    Like

    December 13, 2007 at 6:29 am

Leave a Reply

