Start

I write and I game and I work many many hours at a day job I haven’t decided if I like or not. Don’t confuse me with a writer though, I’m a journalist. I can’t write fiction. Please gods don’t ask me to write fiction. My fiction makes slashfic look good.

I live on about 3-4 hours of sleep daily. Yes they pay me to play games and write abut them.  I’m a freelancer. If I’m not awake writing then I’m not making money. Of course this clashes with the day job as it’s terribly hard sometimes to handle stupid people when you’re half asleep.

Here shall contain the things I can’t put up on the sites that pay me. All the mean things. All the speculation. All the stuff that’s really on my mind. No one is paying me for this. Sometimes you jsut have to let it out before your head explodes.

This is my head exploding.

Leave a Reply

